Art Gallery of Grande Prairie

Skip Navigation

Contact

The Art Gallery of Grande Prairie is located within the Montrose Cultural Centre in Grande Prairie, Alberta.

The Art Gallery of Grande Prairie
#103, 9839 – 103 Avenue
Grande Prairie, Alberta
T8V 6M7

PHONE: (780) 532-8111
FAX: (780) 539-9522

EMAIL: info@aggp.ca

 

Free Admission

 

HOURS

Monday – Wednesday: 10 am – 6 pm
Thursday: 10 am – 9 pm
Friday & Saturday: 10 am – 5 pm
Sunday: 1 pm – 5 pm
Holidays: Closed

Upcoming Closures
Saturday, July 1, 2017 for Canada Day
Monday, August 7, 2017 for Heritage Day
August 21 – 23, 2017 (3 days)
Monday, September 4, 2017 for Labour Day

 

 

STAFF


Bookkeeping
accounting@aggp.ca
Direct Line: (780) 357-7481

Jeff Erbach, Executive Director
jeff@aggp.ca
Direct Line: (780) 357 – 7489

Janet Farnquist
Coordinator, Exhibitions and Collections
janet@aggp.ca

Melanie Jenner, Gallery Administrator
melanie@aggp.ca
Direct Line: (780) 357 – 7485

Todd Schaber, Manager/Curator, Travelling Exhibitions
todd@aggp.ca
Direct Line: (780) 357 – 7483

Sabine Schneider, Curator of Education and Public Programs
sabine@aggp.ca
Direct Line: (780) 357 – 7487

Rob Swanston, Preparator
rob@aggp.ca
Direct Line: (780) 357 – 7486

Doug Wills, Curator
doug@aggp.ca
Direct Line: (780) 357 – 7491

Contact Programs & Tours
programs@aggp.ca

 

Stay connected and join the conversation on Facebook and Twitter!

 

 

Contact
To contact the Art Gallery of Grande Prairie, please use the information above, or send us an email using the form below. Thank you for your interest!